Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Reunion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2015 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 6

sweet little story ;D

Reviewer: momma2fan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2012 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

Great story. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 6

=) =) =) =)

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

Aw this was sweet and short, I'm happy they got their happily ever after!

Reviewer: Rion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2011 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 6

sweet story.. loved it

Reviewer: uga Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 6

Yep, forever.  I do like that Bella and Rose were able to mend their relationship and that Bella was able to become friends with Alice.  But most of all I am happy that B/E get their hea.

Reviewer: uga Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

Forever this time.  And, just like Bella, I believe it.

Reviewer: uga Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 4

Aha.  So Tanya turned out to be a real piece of work.  And now we can feel healing powers in the air. 

Reviewer: uga Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 3

How sad.  What can Edward expect.  What can the friends and sister expect.  Angela.  Now there is a good friend.  I am curious though ... when Bella mentions wife Edward says she won't mind.  Are they divorced?  Hmmm.

Reviewer: uga Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

Ah a little history.  Will Edward be home for the reunion? 

Reviewer: uga Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a blindside, how very sad.

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 3:06 PM Title: Chapter 6

Well that was wonderful. E/B can be so stubborn sometimes but I liked how they grew after the break up.

Bella never really moved on but becoming a nurse is no easy feat. Good for her.

Edward.. well he got played pretty bad but I am glad he did come to his senses and find out that T wasn't all sugar and spice.

= )

 

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 2:22 PM Title: Chapter 6

Very sweet ending!  Loved it!

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 5

They belong together!

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 4

Yay!

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 3

What a mess!  Poor Bella!

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 2

It must be so hard on bella to see alice!  

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Awww ...so sad!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

It's a great story. very well put together..

I look forward to read more stories from

you. :)

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

Love the lemon. :)

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

Assward anyone?

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

Brilliant!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 2

Great job!

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah oh Is this not a HEA

Author's Response:

It is a HEA :0)

You must login (register) to review.