Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Taste of Honey
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nep51 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2016 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 27

I do not like the Jacob plot. I think it adds no value.  

Reviewer: ChecheCarol Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2016 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 27

So are you going to finnish this story? I really want to know whats going to happen with Black. This story is awesome so far. Please keep going!

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2015 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 27

I don't want to read this if ur not planing to finish it. Hanging is the worst thing 

please finish!

Reviewer: Sapphirepa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2015 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 27

Amazing story! I have love every chapter I've read! Looking forward to more chapters soon I hope!

Reviewer: kgunter34 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2015 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

Way to leave us hanging.  Good job abandoning the fandom that helped you get where you are.

Reviewer: tickledpinkstamper Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2015 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 27

OK, still waiting for an update, don't leave me hanging😝

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2014 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 27

Hi - sorry to bother you but is this completed elsewhere?  It's really good. 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2014 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

Oh Soapy - you've hooked me again!

Reviewer: krux malfoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 3:09 AM Title: Chapter 27

Please please continue this story. This has been one of the best Twilight reads ever!

Reviewer: Sexy Lexi 93 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 27

OMG PLEASE TELL ME THAT YOU ARE GOING TO FINISH THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU CAN'T LEAVING ME HANGING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EdwardsKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 27

Oh damn, dammit! I've been reading this story for days and now this...no ending, no update! Ugh. Help a girl out m'kay?

Reviewer: SatansDarkAngel Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2014 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 27

Kill the f****r edward kill him :-) 

Reviewer: babenwoods Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2014 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 27

You do still plan to update and finish this, right?

 

Reviewer: brittanymae Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2014 3:15 AM Title: Chapter 27

Are you going to update?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2014 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 27

OMGosh!!!!!!! The lemon was really really HOT!!!!!!! I stil want to know what the deal is with Jacob. Jacob is going to be lucky if Edward does not kill him. Some how I miss this chapter when it was updated. I was going through my stories and noticed this one. I know you have not update in a while but I hope you update soon. We NEED to know what Edward has planned for Jacob and we NEED to know Jacob's plans too. Hope you update soon. 

Reviewer: akoth Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2014 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 5 Expectations

Edward sure does have issues.

Reviewer: MoodySammy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2014 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

Please finish :)

Reviewer: annalise92 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2014 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 27

My Gosh! When are you going to publish another chapter? I am going crazy over the wait!!!!!!!!! Love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Meshreads Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2014 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 27

Is this story going to have an ending published?

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 3 *>Proposition

Clearly Charlie is a douche, I love Edward but sometimes his "voice" seems a little forced, I can't imagin referring to my IPad (whichever version) by "IPad 2" or "IPad Air". I think conveying wealthiness works better when the "voice" of the character is less specific. That said, I love this story so far and will most likely spend most of the night reading this. On to the next chapter.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 2 **Meetings**

Okay, I'm hooked. Can't wait to see where this goes.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

Intriguing

Reviewer: yagalinus0420 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 27

Oh my....can't wait to see what our darling Senator has in store for that dog!!! MORE SOON PLEASE!!! LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: vampyregurl09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2013 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 27

i really like this story and am looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

Just wanted to ask if you are ever going to add more chapters to this story?

If you are please hurry your killing me with the wait. You have a good story

going so far please stay with it.. Looking forward to reading more the 27 chaps.

 

 sincerely, L. Jacox

Reviewer: JMART664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2013 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 27

Will u b updating soon?

Reviewer: CChuff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2013 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 27

Oh god!! Continue!!

Reviewer: xiolaperry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2013 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 4 **History**

I love Tasteward!  He's so complicated, which is great.  There's nothing worse than flat characters.  Your writing is amazing.

Reviewer: xiolaperry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2013 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 2 **Meetings**

Fascinating first chapters.  I am beyond intrigued.

Reviewer: plbsmiles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 27

I so love this story, i am always hoping for updates you are one of my favorite writers and i hope your story has not been abandonded

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 27

please update love this fict

Reviewer: Sevendevils Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2013 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 27

I loved it plz update soon! 

Reviewer: crazygirl2929 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2013 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 27

love it

Reviewer: debcripps Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 26 Mourning Morning

I have been wondering if you are going to be able to finish this story. I have become very invested in it. I know that life has probably been hard for you. I just wanted to let you know that I am sending good wishes your way. If you can please let me know how you are doing? Thanks

Reviewer: smurff88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2013 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 27

You know i have to tell you I love this story. My problem with it is that

I have been waiting for what feels likeforever fo ryou to write a new

chapter. So are you going to continue this awsome story or are quiting!

Just asking, getting board waiting for you to write more!

Reviewer: LaPumuckl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2013 3:12 PM Title: Chapter 27

I know it's while, but since AToH was pulled from ff.net I read a lot of stories;-)

 

i wondered if you're still up to complete this one... I'd love to see how it ends...

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2013 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 24 **Plans**

You give us their first anal sex scene and then hit us with Charlie killing himself?!?  Talk about a sub drop!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2013 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 23 Open

Holy Hell in a hand basket! That was hot!!! I loved meeting Carlisle and Esme as well. Carlisle is an inderstated character, but you can tell his approval means the world I Edward. 

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2013 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 22 Touch

Who hasn't had one of those moments? At least it wasn't mid-fuck!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2013 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 21 Confrontation

I get that she is sensitive, but I don't understand why she would let Tanya get to get like that. A playful spank to one can be a brutal smack to another. She needs to grow thicker skin if she wants this to work with Edward. 

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2013 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 20 Dinner

Fucking Tanya. She had to go and ruin an excellent evening. I really wanted limo sex too!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2013 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 19 Discipline

I don't think she was thinking about steak when she answered that question. 

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2013 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 18 Desire

Holy hotness Batman!!! That scene in the meadow is every sub's wet dream!!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 17 **Declarations**

Amazing chapter!!! I lived the declarations and the promises He made to her as He put His collar in her. Beautiful!!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 16 Coitus

LOVED IT!!!! Amazing chapter!!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 15 Fire and Ice

That scene was the hottest yet!!! Wax and rope are an excellent combination for play and you wrote it well!!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 14 Panties

The anticipation of their first time having sex has me all on edge. This story is quickly climbing the chart of favorites. ;)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 13 Shopping

Edward is in for a surprise! I can't wait to see his reaction!!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 12 **Playtime**

WOW!!! I am without words. Just wow!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2013 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 11 Conversation Pt.2

Oh my! We are all peaking in that doorway with Bella. 

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2013 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 10 Conversation

Yep. I am dying here. I have no intention of sleeping tonight until he has his wicked way with her!!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2013 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 9 Experience

Good grief! You are killing me!!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2013 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 8 Awake

I think Emmett and his dilemma have been complete forgotten. LOL. 

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2013 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 7 **Encounters**

Oh my! That was much better than late night painting!!! I loved that she caught him jerking off to her and she was compelled to do the same. So fucking hot!!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2013 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 6 Beginnings

I feel the need to start chanting, "Lemons. Lemons. Lemons."  LOL

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2013 8:31 PM Title: Chapter 5 Expectations

Oh damn! That was one hot little spank fantasy. This story just keeps getting better!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2013 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 4 **History**

I know I need to wait for the good stuff, but I am as patient as Edward is!!! The build up is excellent. I can't wait to see what Bella really meant by wanting other things. ;)

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2013 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 3 *>Proposition

If his fantasies are this hot, I am dying to see what happens when he and Bella face off with clothes off for the first time!!!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2013 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 2 **Meetings**

I wish I had more time to read, but I will get through this story. There is something very captivating about your writing and I cannot wait to see what happens next!!!

Reviewer: Cassie1550 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 27

I really truly love this story!

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2013 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 27

Ooh cliffhanger! I hope Edward beats the living shit outta Jacob JackassBlack!

Reviewer: mitzi37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2013 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 27

Are you finishing this story?

Reviewer: sashai1015 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 7:01 AM Title: Chapter 4 **History**

He really luk out in the love dept. poor E.

Reviewer: sashai1015 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 2 **Meetings**

Oh im really liking this story. Thank you.

Reviewer: sashai1015 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2013 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

It took me awhile to find time to read this. Im starting to like it.

Reviewer: Laura Elizabeth Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2013 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 27

Hei!
Love this story. Are you going to finish this? Please

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2013 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

This story has been rec'd to me more times than I can remember. So I am FINALLY taking the time to read it. And boy, you did not disappoint in this first chapter. What a start!!!

Reviewer: Miriam77 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2013 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 27

Love it

 

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2013 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 3 *>Proposition

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2013 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 2 **Meetings**

Loved it!

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2013 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

Loved it!

Reviewer: febe lee Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2013 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 27

really love ATOH and am wondering when u plan on updateing looking forward to it

Febe Lee

Reviewer: btlmotormouth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2013 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

I have read this story more than once and I still love it and want to read more. Are you going to finish this? I only ask because you haven't updated this since may 30, 2012.

Reviewer: HMP1959 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2012 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

Hi, I am trying to read your fic with my Samsung android tablet and I cant get beyong the 

1st chapter as it keeps returning to ch 1 after the age warning, do you know if I need to change

any of my settings?

thx HMP

Reviewer: nlhuff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2012 10:48 PM Title: Chapter 27

Will u be updating soon. Omg can't wait

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2012 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 27

Please please please write more.... Dying to know what happens next, love it so far.

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 16 Coitus

I really like how their first time happened. I liked that it was natural and there wasn't a big build up to it.

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2012 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 4 **History**

I didn't think Tanya was a bitch at all. Her and Edward were just too different and she wasn't able to understand, I think her reaction was completely normal and to be expected from someone who doesn't have those needs or wants. And she didn't just give up on him either, she tried to make it work by giving him what he needed until it was borrowing too much from her. Just because Tanya isn't Bella and Edward's true love, doesn't make her a bitch.

Reviewer: Caiteexx Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2012 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

Please update!!!! Please please please!!!!

Reviewer: famaggiolo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2012 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 27

OHHH, I love this story, cant wait to see what Edward is going to do to Jacob. My guess is firstly he does not like threats, secondly, I am sure he is a force to be reckoned with.

Thanks for all these chapters as well... A lot to read after coming back from holidays.

Reviewer: brown2eyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2012 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 27

I don't think Edward should pay Jacob a cent. Bella owes him nothing and I doubt Jake wants to mess with Edward.

Sure they can call the police, but no offense to a small town police force I am not sure if they can handle it. Edward might need to go higher up and he does have connections.

I am glad she told him. Instead of trying to take care of it on her own.

Reviewer: ncprovencio75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2012 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 27

i cant wait for the next capter....

Reviewer: Natissimo Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

Mmm...I think I might just like this Edward, but exactly how old is he?

Reviewer: banned2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2012 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 27

Fantastic story!  Update soon?  It's quite a painful cliffhanger!

Reviewer: baseballshoppingmomma Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2012 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

Looking forward to a new chapter and hoping you haven't given up on this story.

Reviewer: ravenstwimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2012 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 27

I started reading this on ffn. But since the great purge, I dont go on that site very often. I was happy to find u here. Will finished this soon! I luv it!

Reviewer: nikroush Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2012 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 27

Love the story, I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2012 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 27

i love this... update soon???

Reviewer: TheSpoiltOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 8 Awake

lol that is cruel leaving it like that.... thank god I can keep reading

Reviewer: InTheShadows Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

following this on fanfiction and on here, and its great!

Reviewer: TheSpoiltOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 5 Expectations

loving it

Reviewer: TheSpoiltOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 4 **History**

strange about charlie...

Reviewer: TheSpoiltOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 3 *>Proposition

such a vivid imagination he has!!! yes please

Reviewer: TheSpoiltOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 2 **Meetings**

oh this is good :)

Reviewer: TheSpoiltOne Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

hmmmmmm cant wait to read more :)

Reviewer: PESHIOSHA Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2012 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 19 Discipline

these two just keep getting better n better!!

Loving the naughtyness on both of their parts!!

just when one thinks he cant get yummier... he does!!!

thanks for sharing =o)

 

p.s. bad girl Bella... Amazing!!

Reviewer: PESHIOSHA Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2012 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 18 Desire

Im enjoying this to too much!!! Im loving their scenes ;o) he's so hot n sweet at the same time... cant get enough of him!!


The tree scene almost killed me!!


thanks for sharing =o)


p.s. sorry its taken me so long to review but its difficult to stop reading when u leave each chapter in such an achy way!! =p

Reviewer: midnightgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 27

Finally!!!, I found you! great story, can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: titaritter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 27

I've read this story and, so far, it's fabulous! But I'm not sure if I got ir wrong but, isn't it a complete story? If it is, will you write a sequence?

Reviewer: sweet2you Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 1 **Unexpected**

What's up? You haven't up dated on any of your stories in a long while. Come back to us...you been gone for a whole. Pleease give us some closure and finish some of these wonderful stories, I love them all.
Please up date soon

You must login (register) to review.