Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2016 10:08 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

Nicely done!

Reviewer: flowliz Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2014 5:57 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

Love it

Reviewer: yeho Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2014 10:40 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

yes

Reviewer: Natissimo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2012 11:04 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

That would be a fucking fantastic fantasy come to life, but in my world it will only ever be a dream ;)

 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2012 11:00 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

That was so hot.  I love poly and slash stories, I'm such a perv, lol.

I love that they were able to discover and enjoy this side of their relationship and that they found Edward to do that with.  That was the last thing Edward expected to happen when he met up with Jasper, lol.

Loved it.

Jane x

Reviewer: its simply me n you Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2012 2:52 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires

And now they are all happy!  Great O/S & now look at your lemons.  They've only gotten hotter!

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 4:41 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires

Soooo good.  That got my heart rate up.  Who needs aerobics when there is so much fucking incredible fanfic around.  You are my hero - 2 poly stories, can I have some more please.

Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2011 1:56 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires

Isn't love grand? To be able to share it is wonderful.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2011 7:44 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires

That was fuck hot

Reviewer: L-Anne Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 7:26 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

OMG!! LOVED IT!!!!

I wish you would continue it! lol

I love "The Trip Home" One of my favorite poly stories ever!

Thank you for an awesome story!! :o}

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2011 2:04 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires

So hot.  Great job.  I love how Edward is the person to bring them all together.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 5:54 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires

yummy

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 6:58 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires

First lemon and first slash, huh? You sure could have fooled me! That was a good story and hot into the bargain. If you hadn't told us nobody would have guessed.

Reviewer: jasam4ever19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 5:12 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires

I loved it. I know you said you have no intention of continuing, butI really hope you change your mind. There are so few multi-chapter Poly fics out there.

Reviewer: KareBear1965 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2011 2:56 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

That was hot hot hot... I have read MsKathy's The Trip Home and loved it... I myself an a Poly junkie.... To bad you don't feel like turning this into a full story I think you could do it justice, but I respect your feelings that it needs to stay a one shot....

 

Hugs

Reviewer: fanficzombie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2011 6:39 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

Excellent story!!!

Reviewer: i want a jasper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2011 4:28 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

Oh My Jasper! That was incredibly HOT! If that was your first lemon & slash, you should definitely keep writing these kind of fics! I can't say I'm not bummed that you won't continue this, but I'm definitely gonna check out your others!

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 10:12 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

Great os.

Reviewer: MystikAngel85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2011 12:22 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

Loved It... You should so continue this.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 5:38 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

You have found my guilty pleasure and left me a very happy reader :)  There is just something about B/E/J that I find irresistable.  Awesome job!

Reviewer: Sunnycarolina Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2011 6:16 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

uuuummmm.....WOW!!!!!!

Reviewer: jesspace Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2011 11:18 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

Wow!  I know you said you are not taking this past a O/S... but dang girl.  Keep writing.  You have a good feel for the Poly pairing and I think you should continue other stories. I will be checking out your other fics soon!

Reviewer: nickeyd26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2011 6:50 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires

Whoa!  That was fucking unbelievable!  Very impressive for your first slash and lemon!  Double cherry poppin!  Well done! ;)

I love how Edward was the one she loved all that time ago and he was the perfect match to her and Jasper.  Too bad you won't consider continuing this.  I can see a lot of fun times for these three.

Excellent o/s!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2011 8:04 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

I love it!  Great job...thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: goldfishie1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2011 4:24 AM Title: Undisclosed Desires

Holy hell! That was damn hot!!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 9:18 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

:)

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 8:31 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it's a shame ur not turning it into a story, even a small on...... Not bad for ur first time..... Keep up the great work

Reviewer: wrighthangal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 6:36 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

That was friggin HOTTTTTTT!!!!

 

 

DAMN I was turned on...lolol.

Reviewer: Anadabyel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 5:11 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

AWESOME! Im not a big fan of the slashy time but I got over it! lol

Reviewer: TwiSagaLover Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2011 2:27 PM Title: Undisclosed Desires

HOLY SHIT! THAT WAS YOUR FIRST? IT WAS REALLY GOOD!

You must login (register) to review.