Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Wraithe Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2014 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 9 **Heroic**

Hi! I like this story. And a couple of others you have as well. I am kinda dissapointed though, that they havent been updated for three years. :( i would have loved to have know how they end. But I appreciate you taking the time and writing as much as you have. I hope your ok and nothing bad has happened to you. 

Reviewer: almondgirl3 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2012 3:37 AM Title: Prologue

So good. Really, really interesting.

Reviewer: Elmo_is_my_bitch109 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 9 **Heroic**

Aw damnit! I soooo want more of this!!!!

Reviewer: Kittrell-GarciaLove Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2011 9:42 PM Title: Prologue

Haha, holy shit I <3 this already! I already love Dexter, so when I saw this story I just knew I had to read it!

All of your stories ROCK fyi :p

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2011 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 9 **Heroic**

i am so loving this story. i think they have so far to go but at the same time they are learning new things about each other and themselves. it seems they are so alike on so many levels. thye mesh they just need to talk and get to some sort of compromise. but hey it seems like they are both not looking and are willing to move slow so it seems it might be a slow process.

i am so loving the story and look forward to the next chapter. thanx

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2011 12:25 PM Title: Chapter 9 **Heroic**

Yay!  Edward can touch her :)

I have a feeling if Newton buys his way out of this situation then Edward will make sure he is added to his pile at the bottom of the ocean.  I can't see him letting Newton get away with screwing with Bella.

I'm sure they will talk about his stalker incident.  I'm just wondering if anything will come up about Bella's past.  I love seeing them get closer.

Reviewer: longtobeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2011 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 9 **Heroic**

I am so eager to find out what Edward will be telling Bella regarding his "work" and stalker tendencies. I am becoming fond of this quirky Edward.

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2011 3:01 AM Title: Obsession

Good chapter, I can't wait to see what happens next.  I hope neither of them were injured.

And I can't wait for Bella to show Edward all of her art - I have a feeling it will really speak to him and his dark nature.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2011 11:00 PM Title: Obsession

LOL, SFK.  It's gotta suck getting a shitty nickname like that.  Hmm, could SFK be Newton?  That would be awefully convenient for Edward because you know mommy and daddy Newton probably have enough cash to buy he way out of his mess.  I wonder if Bella will freak out over Edward touching her.  I'm sure her PTSD doesn't care that he's doing it to save her life.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2011 6:06 PM Title: Chapter 7 ** The Stalker **

I was torn between thinking it was Edward or Michael following her.  I wasn't quite sure if Michael was patient and meticulous enough to follow her and actually not be seen.  That just seemed like such an Edward thing to me.

I just knew her going to the diner every morning would be an easy way for Newton to stalk her and eventually attack her.  I have a feeling this little stunt is going to be what makes Edward go after Newton.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2011 5:18 PM Title: ** Disguises **

LOL, Edward stabbing Tanya in the tit totally made my day :)  Hmm, I sure hope Edward isn't too distracted with keeping the pretense of a normal life and is getting sloppy because of it.

I have a feeling Mike better watch his back.  I can see Edward going after him.

Reviewer: longtobeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 2:56 PM Title: Obsession

Thanks for EPOV on his stalking activities! I hope that the sickening crunch Edward hears is not a head injury or spinal injury for Bella or himself. Edward has enough head games of his own!

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 10:56 AM Title: Obsession

please update soon, I want to know what happend!!!

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 5:07 AM Title: Obsession

love it

i am thinking maybe mike feels threaten by bella and sees her as a threat so he thinks he might have to get rid of her. i mean to have her and jessica against him that could be too much. since bella doesn't seem to scare he might feel can't wait to see who is behind the killings and hoping he or she stays away from bella. seems she attracts the crazies just a little. i am so loving this story and can't wait to see what happens next. will emmett get his guy and will edward make an exception with mike or has he now fit into his code. love it

Reviewer: lilmissfireball Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 4:00 AM Title: Obsession

I love reading this story and it's twist on things. I had never seen Dexter before this story. So from last chapter to this one I watched all 4 seasons on DVD from my library. Let's just say that I will be getting them on blu-ray once my refund is here. lol I seriously watched the first 2 in 2-3 days, and watched season 3 and 4 in 2 days. I am totally hooked. And, the whole time I was reading I had Edward and Dexter's voices in my head. Insane I know lol. Talk about hearing voices. haha Michael is a shit storm. I am looking forward to the next update, and to see what happens to Newton and the SFK. *spoiler alert*  I have to go I am still reeling from Rita. I cried and cried.

Reviewer: TheSavage Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2011 3:46 AM Title: Obsession

Finally an update lol i love this story :) i think bella will be fine with Edward touching her in order to save her. as for newton, he just needs to die i hate him lol cant wait for the next update

Reviewer: lilmissfireball Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2011 8:24 PM Title: Prologue

It's slightly sick and twisted. I like it. We do live in such a world, and thus not a blind eye can always be turned. I know that I shouldn't judge what others have done, but I do think some deserve harsher punishments. As far as I can tell he goes after the ones who did not make it to see the inside of prison walls. But, I do think that some, if not most, deserve harsher punishments than that what is orginally given. I have never seen Dexter (not much of a t.v. watcher), but always wanted to see on DVD. I am throughly intrigued to read the rest. (When I get off work. shh. lol)

Reviewer: mayi Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 10:49 PM Title: Chapter 7 ** The Stalker **

wow i didn't think mike would have the balls to do something like. can't wait to see what happends to bella and what edward answers to being in her yard : )

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 7 ** The Stalker **

OH DIP!!! I thought it was either Edward or Michael, but wasn't sure which one until she called him. Even before she asked him if he was in her backyard, I thought that with Bella's luck, she'd most likely call when she wasn't in danger and then choose not to call when she was! I am super-excited about next chapter!! Hopefully Edward is still stalking her...

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 7 ** The Stalker **

Nice chapter, I can't believe she busted Edward watching in her backyard, and I can't believe he just hung up and took off with no apology or words or anything...but Bella didn't seem to mind too much.

And I can't believe you left us hanging on that cliffhanger, it definitely sounds like Mike's car is heading her way, or is it is misdirect, don't make us wait too long to see what happens next.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 7 ** The Stalker **

i cant wait to see what edward's reason is to why he is outside of her house. i am sad he didn't show up. i am thinking that it was michael driving the car that is almost about to hit bella. at first yes i did think it was michael in the backyard and not edward. seems he might be a little close to bella more than he wishes. loving the story

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 4 ** The Cullens **

mike newton you so need your ass handed to you. i am proud of bella for clawing you. man you deserve so much more

i love the interaction between edward and bella. seems they are so intune with the strange they kind of know that something is not all what it seems to be. again they are so perfect for each other.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 6:27 AM Title: Chapter 3 ** Women **

i am really looking forward to these guys learning about each other. they are so perfect for each other.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 2 ** Welcome Home **

poor alice. seems as both girls have had a rough life. or they have had a event which brought them to their AA meetings. i can't wait to hear both their stories. loving it

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2011 6:24 AM Title: Chapter 1 ** Beginnings **

wow what a chapter. it is too bad carlisle couldn't face the man he molded. it is sad that edward feels carlisle wasn't i guess able to accept what edward did. not sure but am loving the story

Reviewer: longtobeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 7 ** The Stalker **

This story is one of my favorites because you've included a dark and ironic humor to Edward's attraction to Bella. I wanted to laugh when Bella saw the dark figure in the backyard who began approaching the house as Edward whispered on the phone to her! She is completely distracting him and I love it!

Even the darkest and creepiest stories are better for a little dry humor!

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2011 3:58 AM Title: ** Disguises **

Oooh! Now Dextward's protective instinct is going to come out! I can't wait for next chapter!

Reviewer: longtobeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 8:33 AM Title: ** Disguises **

Great chapter! I wonder if Edward will slice and dice Mike next?

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2011 5:29 AM Title: ** Disguises **

As a big fan of both Twilight and Dexter I am enjoying your tale so far...it is interesting that Emmett not only knows but helps select the victims, now that's teamwork.

I can't wait to see more interactions between Edward and Bella, and for him to see her paintings, maybe he will be interested in purchasing one of them.

Glad to see that Tanya won't be an issue for them as her character is in so many other Twilight fanfictions, her story is all nice and wrapped up so there won't be any distractions later.  As far as Mike, right now he doesn't meet the Code, but if he keeps threatening Bella I think Edward may overlook it, so can't wait to read what happens next.

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2010 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 4 ** The Cullens **

O.O Blood! Ackk poor Eddie, try to explain that one!! I just started watching Dexter and then found this and I was like YES!! *happy dance*. Now that i have probably scared you with my odd review, I wanted to tell you that I plan on Rec'ing it on my blog. It is twificbitches@blogspot.com Thanks!!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2010 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 4 ** The Cullens **

Oh yeah, Bella definitely seems like Edward's kind of fucked up.  I'm dying to know what was going through Edward's head when she revealed her little secret to him.

I can't see Edward missing any of Tanya's blood.  I would venture a guess that it's his own blood.  Of course I could be worng and Edward could be sloppy because he was already frustrated from missing the kill on Friday and then the meeting with Bella could've screwed with his mojo too.  I can't wait to find out or for Edward to kill Tanya :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2010 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 3 ** Women **

Poor Edward.  Just when he thinks he's going to get the release of a kill some blonde bimbo has to show up and screw it all up.

Oh yeah, it seems like Eddie boy is very interested in Bella :)

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2010 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 2 ** Welcome Home **

Hmm, a Bella with a dark past seems perfect for this Edward.  I'm just wondering if Edward has alread taken care of her attacker or if he will be one of his future victims.  So loving this story.  Thanks for coming up with it.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2010 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 1 ** Beginnings **

I like how you've taken Dexter and merged him with Edward.  I can't wait for him to meet Bella and see how he reacts to her and feels about her.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2010 6:14 PM Title: Prologue

OMG, I LOVE Dexter so I'm so freaking excited to see what you've got planned for this :)

Reviewer: Tamara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2010 8:56 PM Title: Prologue

WOW  - very intriguing and frightening at the same time!  Can't wait to see where this story goes - adding it as a favorite.  Off to chapter 2 -

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2010 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 4 ** The Cullens **

Perfect response to blood. "I think you have some blood on your neck." Nothing else. I'm glad she attacked Newton; he deserved it.

Reviewer: longtobeme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2010 6:01 AM Title: Chapter 3 ** Women **

I am so excited to see where this story goes! It is on my favorites list and I plan to continue reading!:)

Reviewer: leslieljs713 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 2 ** Welcome Home **

Interesting background for Bella. Can't wait to see where you take this.

Reviewer: Nik2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 8:27 PM Title: Chapter 2 ** Welcome Home **

I cannot wait for Bella and Edward to meet. I am hooked on your story :-)  Thank you for updating so quickly.

Reviewer: lluvy21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 1 ** Beginnings **

just reviewed because i didnt want edward to get me lol keep up the good work!

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 1 ** Beginnings **

I love Dexter!! And it's adding an interesting dynamic that he actually has helpers in the form of Carlisle and then later Emmett. That automatically makes your Dext-ward more emotional than Dexter himself is. And I'm interested in the fact that Carlisle is (presumably) alive. I only started watching Dexter during the second season, and by that point Harry was dead, and I have no idea if he was ever alive during the series, so the idea of a Code of Carlisle while Carlisle himself is still alive is intriguing to me. I'm looking forward to meeting Bella! 

Reviewer: saniaast27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 1 ** Beginnings **

love it keep it up..

Reviewer: DaShadow_Kissed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2010 8:01 AM Title: Prologue

Well I'm new at this so I might just add that I've enjoyed reading it tremendously. I'm very intrigued about Edward, the prologue does nothing, if not feed my curiosity about this Edward, lol.

So far I'm very impressed and I love him, love a dark Eddy boy. Anyhoo, hope you continue it and if you do then I'll be here to follow this story.

Awesome start, SK~

Reviewer: melissajohnson Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2010 8:28 PM Title: Prologue

Awesome beginning ! I Cant wait to read more =D

Reviewer: coldplaystalker Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2010 8:18 PM Title: Prologue

great and cannot wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: mizzdee Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2010 12:31 PM Title: Prologue

An interesting start.  You've got me curious.  I'm ready to see where your mind will take this one.  I'll be waiting for the next chapter - D

You must login (register) to review.