Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2015 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 5

thank you so much for sharing these o/t withus on here ;) i really hope rl is going ok for you and you can come back and write some more ;D

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

loved it

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 3

sweet

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

great chapter

Reviewer: EdwardBella27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved it

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2011 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

I really enjoyed gettin a peak into these two minds

Reviewer: luv4jake Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2010 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 2

OMG I loved that show: I had been busy talking to Tanya, my now ex-best-friend about what happened the night before on Veronica Mars. 

The bitch is crazy but I like it: I'm going to have to try a little harder. If I can't get Alice on my side, I'm going to have to push her out of Emmett's circle of friends. Now that I have Emmett, I'm not letting him go.

Ever.

Until nex time.

Reviewer: luv4jake Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2010 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Damn Renee better watch her back even in prison lol. Damn big daddy c is a killer lol: "So, I'm not the only one who was imagining a million different ways to bump off Renee and hide the body today, I'm assuming." Carlisle's slightly bitter laugh fills the room.

 

"God, I wanted to pull my revolver and end her." I exclaim. I can't help it, Vitamin R is loosening my tongue.

 

"There's cleaner ways of doing it, Charlie. Ways less likely to tie back to you as well." He says calmly.

 

"Carlisle..." I say half in warning, half in wanting to know what he is thinking.

 

"Think about it, Charlie, something simple slipped into her food, something slipped into her water that doesn't show up on regular tox screens run during an autopsy. And who would demand further investigation?"

 

"No one." I almost whisper, the idea taking root in my mind.

Until next time.

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2010 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

Good out take

Reviewer: ybsigns Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2010 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

I really enjoyed this look into Victoria. It's nice to know that she wasn't totally using Bella, she wanted to be her sister someday. I also loved the Veronica Mars shout out. Who doesn't love them some Logan.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2010 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ya a little obsessed I would say I think a little scarry when her dream man does not turn out like she thinks thing should turn out.

Reviewer: Sherry80 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

good to know she will always be safe from her now your on hitus until when that's a bummer really enjoy your stories

Reviewer: unicorngirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2010 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

holy shit there plotting her murder go charlie and carlisle. update soon

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2010 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

I love their plan. Who would have though Dr Carlisle Cullen would be so resourceful? I always loved him.

Reviewer: goldfishie1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2010 3:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. Carlisle has a drug to kill her!! Bella needs to be safe from her. I'm glad Carlisle and Charlie are willing to do anything to keep her safe. I hope to see more when you get a chance.

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2010 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Carlisle and Charlie are so deliciously evil.....I likey! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2010 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

loved it she would get off to easy this way but at least she wount be coming after Bella. 

i miss you hope you come back soon.

Reviewer: Luna_wild_Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2010 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

que tiernos jajaja me encanto nunca me lo hubiera imaginado



Author's Response:

Lo siento mi español es malo. Gracias por la revisión sin embargo.

Reviewer: charming vamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2010 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like seeing Charlies POV.  It must kill him to know that Bella went through so much because of Renee. 

I hope that you are doing good  and am sorry that you had to go one haitus.  You are a great writer and I hope that you are able to come back soon.  Again this outtake was great and showed again what a great writer you are. 



Author's Response:

Thank you, and thanks for the support as well.

You must login (register) to review.