Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2015 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

utterly sweet ;) thanks for sharing ;D

Reviewer: hoppyliz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 1:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a lovely story. Thanks for sharing it!

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Aww that was really cute. You are an amazing writer, and now I am off to read more of your stories=)

Reviewer: sweetmama75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2011 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

sweeet loved this story

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2010 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Who left the two little trees!?

 

Best Parts:

"That will be seventy five even." I handed him the money and arranged for the tree to be delivered that evening. The lot was for the local Lutheran church so I tossed in an extra hundred towards the cause. I may be Presbyterian but I love helping out a good cause and that church really needs a new roof.   She gently ruffled Tony's hair and I realized that my son had been quiet for the longest time just gazing at Bella. He apparently had the same taste as his old man. Good boy.  

"Lillian come see Daddy." I used my serious voice and my child stuck her tongue out at me.

 

The second phone call I initiated because Lilly was crying for Bella. I asked if she minded talking to a very cranky and upset two year old and she laughingly agreed. Within twenty minutes Lilly was a giggling little girl handing me the phone and running off to play with her brother.

 

She was beautiful, great with my kids and she cooked like a dream. I needed to make a trip to Tiffany's to get the ring.

 

 


Reviewer: Irish Rebel Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2010 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

cute ending, i look forward to readin more of your stories.Keep up the good work!!! xx

Reviewer: shaeshae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2010 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

just ead this for the first time. i so wish you would turn this into a story. I love the fics where there is an older edward and a young bella.

Reviewer: cusic1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2010 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it!!!!!!

Reviewer: rhochradel Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2010 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this story..It could so easily be turned into a full story,, but it is great how it is

Reviewer: belle123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2010 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: BELLWARDC Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2010 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cute story.

Reviewer: xosummerxo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2010 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

love the chapter/story please continue

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2010 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG!!!! I so LOVE this story. I love a Daddy Edward.

I really enjoyed reading this story. I am also enjoying reading your story the "Homecoming". I am completely taken away by it.

You have written both of these stories very well. I have enjoyed both of them. I know you just updated "Homecoming" but I can't wait for you to update it again. You have really done a GREAT job with both of these stories. Keep up the GREAT writing. I am enjoying reading your work.

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2010 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review :)

You must login (register) to review.