Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Flash Fire
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Coffeemomme73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2016 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 46

I cannot wait to find out what happens next.

Reviewer: LunaEclipse94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2016 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love it, can't wait for more

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

Glad she found Garrett, but I wish she would have revealed herself to Jasper and given him the choice to be in his life then to just assume he's better where he is. Can't wait till her finds Peter and Charlotte.  I'm sure Peter will set her straight if Jasper better or not.  He's usually not a Cullen or Alice fan.  Thanks for the update. 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2016 1:56 PM Title: Chapter 20

update soon please

Reviewer: Demonqueen82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2016 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loving it. Waiting patiently(NOT) for the next chapter

Reviewer: Demonqueen82 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2016 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love an Evil Alice :) can't wait for more

Reviewer: trbuie Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm tired of waiting for Garrett to arrive and for Bella too have any conpassion or to nobe such a martyre.  Good luck with the rest of your story.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2016 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 13

Foolish martyr is an understatement and cruel is just a drop in the bucket.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2016 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 12

I just keep getting madder and madder at Bella for what she is putting her loved ones through.....on purpose.  ugh......

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2016 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 11

I still think mostly Enyo/Bella is being selfish hurting them again and in such a terrible way.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 10

She justs keep hurting everone more for the sake of protecting them sigh......

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2016 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 9

You are bing cruel and so is Bella.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 7

Enyo/Bella's planalmost seems cruel not loving at all.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh hell what is she going to do now?  Does she think the idea of her dead will make Jasper any less guilty?  Grrrr

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2016 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 5

Feel so bad for Bella.....hopefully her brother and friends are grateful and not assholes to her when she meets them again 1 day.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2016 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 4

I don't know how they escaped, but they better have and realize that Bella/Enyo sacrificed everything for them.

Reviewer: Ksamuraix Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 1:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

Ummm jaw dropping .....looking forward to more please:)

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 3

Very good.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2016 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

I know she didn't really kill them, but I wonder why Peter didn't know.

You must login (register) to review.