Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2017 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 48

Oh wow what will Carlisle do when he finds out what's in the books and why are they going  through him to expose Bella hmmmmm everyone important knows about the books will Carlisle screw up again 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 48

Carlisle better watch what he is doing.  I think Bella is the bomb and so does Edward the kids and Esme.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 47

I hope Carlisle sees that Esme means what she says he knows that Bella is a good person.  sun burns are a bitch OMG

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 48

If Carlisle knows what's good for him, he will show this to Edward right away understanding that someone out there is trying to undermine his sons happiness.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2017 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 48

nice updates

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 48

i can just imagine the follow out especially with Carlisle!  And she was getting ready to come out as the author. She's done nothing wrong. I'm sure Carlisle is going to be ridiculous!

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 48

If Carlisle is sincere about his plan to change his behaviour, he will show Bella and Edward the mail, together with Esme, and they will talk about it BEFORE anything else happens. If he jumps again and rattles about Bella and her bad influence, he will end the relationship with his family immediately. So let's see whether he's any wiser now..... and of course we know who sent this mail :-P

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 48

READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 48

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 48

Just because you write something doesn't mean anything except you have a great imagination! Carlisle really can't do anything but damage his relationship more than it already is. Edward knows all about the books.
Carlisle hates Tanya, so I can't wait to see what happens when he finds out he is doing her bidding!
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 48

Love it! Check yourself before you wreck yourself Carlisle! And writing something doesn't mean you're doing it it just means that either you have a great imagination or you're great at research.

Can't wait to see what comes next.

XoxoxoxoX
Alia

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2017 12:30 AM Title: Chapter 48

Tanya and her PI team.....an intelligent person would care about her fictional writing.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 48

This "concerned citizen" is obviously the idiot sidekick of the stupid PI. However, I fail to see what Bella writes is of concern regarding the kids. 

Sex happens-they don't "do it" in front of them and I'm sure she doesn't leave her laptop or books out where the kids can have easy access. Plus, Edward has a copy of her book before he knew she was the author.

I hope Carlisle shows Esme, Edward & Bella the email before he jumps to conclusions & comes off half cocked. 

Ridiculous

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 48

I hope Carlisle  "talks" to Esme or to Edward about this email before he sticks his foot in his mouth again. He is a doctor so I am assuming he is a smart man. He needs to think through things. 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 48

You do not have to be a sexual deviant to write about sex. I am sure Tanya sent the email. Carlisle is just being his stupid and controlling self. They will be really sorry when they find out she was going to come out as the author. Carlisle wants to tell Edward how to run his life, how to manage his career, and how to raise his children. He would prefer if Edward stayed single. 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 48

I really hope that he doesn't let this destroy is apology. Edward knows about this and so he shoul be the only one to be concerned if anyone    I really hope that this comes to light and Tanya gets what's coming to her!!

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 48

I suppose it would be too easy for him to show the email to Edward and just talk about it. I imagine Tanya paid the PI to send it since I don't think she'd  be computer savvy enough to send it without it bring traced back to her.   Does Charlie know about Bella's  books?

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 48

I suppose it would be too easy for him to show the email to Edward and just talk about it. I imagine Tanya paid the PI to send it since I don't think she'd  be computer savvy enough to send it without it bring traced back to her.   Does Charlie know about Bella's  books?

Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 48

I suppose it would be too easy for him to show the email to Edward and just talk about it. I imagine Tanya paid the PI to send it since I don't think she'd  be computer savvy enough to send it without it bring traced back to her.   Does Charlie know about Bella's  books?

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 48

OHFORTHELOVEOFCHEESE!!! >:( Carlisle, Have you learned nothing from all this!!?!!
I love this story! ;)

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 48

I  think what Carlisle decideds to do with this information could be the actions Bella was talking about concerning his apology. I hope for Bella and Edward that he researches a lot on this and I have a feeling Esme may have read a few of these books herself lol. I guess we shall see where this all goes!!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 48

hmmm Concerned Citizen is a dick.  Wonder what Carlisle will do..... Talk to Esme, Bella, or Edward about it.....or go off the deep end again. Hmmm

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 47

Ouch. SUnburns suck

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 48

Carlisle is going to be permanently living in the condo 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 48

*raises hand* TANYA!! That "concerned citizen" is a coward and didn't even sign the letter! Also, how did that person know what was on Bella's computer? Does Carlisle stop to think that that information was gotten by illegal means? No, I bet not. I love your cleverness in using your own story titles here. Might you be feeling a bit of the same concern should your family know of what you write? Just a guess, but the best stories always have a bit of the writer in them. I love what you write. Feel proud!!

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 48

Gah! Knew this was where it was gonna go. And Carlisle is stupid. Because Wdward knows and just freaking ASK them!!! Smh

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 48

seriously for a bright man he is really dumb i cant believe carlisle is so supid lol

Reviewer: WannaBeBella89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:38 AM Title: Chapter 47

It's good that Bella spent days with each child, this builds up trust and a good relationship! Sun burns happen, unfortunately, and they will vanish, and it's absolutely cute how Bella cares for all of them ;)

I hope that Carlisle really made his mind up now... I'm still waiting for an explanation WHY he thought that Bella is such a mean person.

It will be hilarious to see how Tanya will try to use Bella's real profession as a means to end her relationship with Edward and to learn that he already knows :D However, it will confirm Carlisle's suspicion that she's hiding something. Even if it's not something bad, but they wills till have to explain it to the kids ;) But in the end it will be no drama between Edeard and Bella because of this and hit is major!

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 47

I say they get married... put Carlisle in his place and move on to face Tanya together! READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 47

I say they get married... put Carlisle in his place and move on to face Tanya together! READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 47

I say they get married... put Carlisle in his place and move on to face Tanya together! READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 47

I say they get married... put Carlisle in his place and move on to face Tanya together! READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 47

I say they get married... put Carlisle in his place and move on to face Tanya together! READ YOU SOON : )

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2017 5:41 PM Title: Chapter 47

good

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 47

I hope Carlisle will try. Maybe he will be able to come to Bella's aide against Tanya and that will be what is needed for her to forgive him. I like Carlisle too much to want him to be a bad guy!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 47

I am excited to read more! I love these two! ;)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 47

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 47

At least it sounds like Carlisle is coming around.... but somehow I think Tanya is not finished yet.... although she should be...

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 47

Oh, wow!  Poor Edward, Liam, and Lucy!  I once had sunburn so bad, I turned purple..but only on one side, because I was sitting in a chair for a few hours and fell asleep that way.  SO uncomfortable!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 47

I hope Carlisle gets it right this time. There may not be another chance! Yes, Tanya has been all too quiet. I know she's up to no good...see ya next time, and thanks!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 47

I hope Carlisle has decided to pull his head out of his butt. So sweet the way Bella is taking care of all of them. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 47

What is the underlying thought that put Carlisle in this predicament in the first place?
I'm surprised Esme was so quick to have divorce papers drawn up. Were they having problems prior to Carlisle's reprehensible comments to Bella?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 47

:) 

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 47

Poo on Tanya.... I think she deserves some crap flown her way.... She tortured Bella enough.... can you tell im mama-bearing it right now? DOWN WITH THE WITCH!!!

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 46

Oh snap they got her book off the laptop what will they do with it and will Tanya try to use it update soon

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 46

I think that he found her story she has been working on but Edward knows who she is.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 46

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 46

Oh Quil you sleezeball.  Hope you and Nixon and Skankya get what's coming to you and soon.  

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 46

No, no, no not agreeing with this. Any rental would have a safe for valuables to be left in particularly when the occupants are expected to go to the beach. Edward wouldve locked up all the electronics especially the kids iPads. (Can you imagine the return drive home without them?  The kids would've gone nuts!). Bella would for sure have secured her laptop and phone. 

Next, I dont see what the big deal will be when it's revealed that she writes erotica. Wasn't she going to do that soon anyway?  For gods sake we're about to inaguarate president pussy-grabber!  

Just my thoughts. Still enjoying the story. (Have enjoyed all your stories)

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 46

I can't wait to see what Quil will do. I'm sure he's gonna be even more pervy about Bella than he was. I think he's gonna try to blackmail her himself and not tell his boss about it.  But who knows. If they would hurry up and release the info about the movie deal then it wouldn't be an issue for them. But of course there has to be drama and fall out. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 46

She's told Edward everything,  and is about to reveal her identity to the public,  so, hopefully he can't do too much damage 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 11:57 AM Title: Chapter 13

Excellent chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!  Poor Edward! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 11

Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 10

Excellent chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 9

Fantastic chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 7

Excellent chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 6

Fantastic chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 5

Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: btlmotormouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 45

Llove this story and can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 46

good

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 46

I knew it was Tanya that was trying to get dirt on Bella. Edward knew the laptop was not where he left it but it didn't raise any alarms for him. I wonder when he will notice that.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 46

I think Quill found out about what kind of stories that she writes. But Edward already knows her secret  plus it is going to come out soon when. They make the movie.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 46

Revealing Isabella Swan as the author of erotic fiction will only help her career. She already has the movie deal sewn up and the university knows she's a published author that they had to vet through the hiring process. What damage could Nixon and Sam Uley possibly do?
As for the fun on the beach, the happy little family is bonding well.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 46

This is great! I am hoping that Quil found a hacker virus but I know that he didn't! I can't wait for more! ;)

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 46

Im sure they found her writing. However, not to be a angst-hater, her writing smut isn't illegal or immoral in any way. Even if she was into BSM or whatevertheheck, a court wouldnt take Edwards kids for it. These guys are pretty stupid honestly. Love the story, but please for the love of God, don't make it turn in too much of a "mever would happen" direction. Pretty please with lemons on top??? 

Reviewer: turtle1954 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 46

Why would it be so bad for everyone to find out she has published books. I'm sure she told Edward about it. Just because she writes doesn't mean she is an awful person.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 1:59 AM Title: Chapter 46

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 46

I hope it doesn't cause anguish. I don't deal well with it

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 3

Excellent chapter! 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 46

I don't understand what the big deal would be about it coming out that Bella is a successful author of a hugely popular book unless there's some kind of clause in her employment contract? She'll lose her anonymity & it may make it a bit rough for the kids & Edward initially but if anything, I think it's more amo against Tanya.  She really has no leg to stand on.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

Amazing chapter!  

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!  Love Alice! 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 7:34 AM Title: Chapter 45

I loved it what a great start to their vacation but will Edward keep an eye out for the van and will he tell Charlie so he can look into it if he does

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 45

Tanya's detective for hire seems to have figured out Edward's vacation plans.
Maybe Edward needs to check in with Charlie and ask his opinion in the white van.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 45

Write the next one soon

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 45

It does not take blood to make a mom and Bella is a good mom to those two. Happy Edward spoted the van.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 45

Excellent chapter!  Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:17 AM Title: Chapter 41

Sweetie you can take me in circles and I'd be happy! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 44

Love Edward so much what a great guy.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 43

I think the sooner the better that they get moved Carlisle is not cool and needs kicked in the balls.  Tanya is just evil and needs to be dunked in acid.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 45

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 45

good

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 45

Awesome, thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 45

Who is following them? Tanya? Carlisle? someone else? yikes. The vacation started of well. I hope this doesn't ruin it...How cute that the kids helped pick out a bathing suit for Bella!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 45

OH MY!! Tanya is having them followed!! I can't wait for more!! ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 45

:) 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 45

Tanya's minion. I can't wait to see her face when she realizes Bella's big secret is that she's a famous author!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 45

Glad the kids and B are doing ok. hmm white van.....Carlisle or Tanya...hmmm

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 45

Glad they are having fun. At 1st I was thinking Jenks was following them but he went to talk to Alice. So who is it? 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 44

Loved it can't wait for more ๐Ÿ’• 

Reviewer: tlwatkins36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2017 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 44

Awesome chapter. Loved how esme put Carlisle in the pool house!!  I'm still waiting to see what happens with the info Tanya knows, even though Edward knows what she does for a living.   I would love to see Tanya and Carlisle end up with nothing

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 44

Awesome chapter.  Carlisle has to have some other reason to hate B so much.  Wonder what you'll reveal eventually

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 2:48 AM Title: Chapter 44

I can't help but think that Tanya will still start trouble and maybe recruit Carlisle to help her.  I hope he doesn't take the bait and that they have a nice vacation in the Keys. Thanks!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 44

Great chapter!  Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 44

How sweet of the nurses and doctors.  

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 44

Awesome suprise. Now if Carlisle would get the boot out of his ass.  

Im jealous of their vacation... can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 44

Carlisle has no basis for his actions. Why is he still holding on to such negative energy? Esme needs to do more than boot him to the pool house.

You must login (register) to review.