Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2017 2:33 PM Title: A Capital Fourth

Bella is constantly getting sick. They need a true break.

Reviewer: dnmann Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2017 11:46 PM Title: A Capital Fourth

Good chapter.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 9:30 PM Title: A Capital Fourth

They had a small reprieve in the nation's capital.
Bell screamed Edward's name to the night before their recording session. Haha
The group seems to be bonding well again.
Is Rose coming back to the family?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 12:41 AM Title: A Capital Fourth

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2017 3:10 AM Title: A Capital Fourth

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2016 3:17 PM Title: Putting on Some Charm in Charm City

What a sad way to end Edward's birthday celebration. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2016 10:46 AM Title: Putting on Some Charm in Charm City

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2016 12:49 AM Title: Putting on Some Charm in Charm City

Excellent chapter, loved their love story and the song, so sweet. post soon.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2016 12:19 AM Title: Putting on Some Charm in Charm City

Is Rose stringing Emmett song just to get her revenge? Don't think so, but who can blame her trust issues? He needs to take Edward's advise and woo her all over again. Putting into place measure that protect her as well.
The delivery person and the flower shop will be of no consequence in the long run.
Is there someone from the the production side of the tour that us feeding the stalker (it's got to be James & Victoria) information regarding the whereabouts of the band?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 1:04 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Great party.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 5:31 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 12:38 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Robyn Zander, haha.
I met him and the rest of Cheap Trick at a Mexican restaurant in 1980. He invited my friends and me to stay and join them for dinner. I politely declined the offer. Becoming the 'We gotta go girl'. I knew what the real questions behind his interests were. My friends were upset for awhile until I explained what they really wanted. Then my friends let up a bit.
The band had just preformed at the fairgrounds in Fargo ND. After dinner they hopped on their bus and headed to the next gig.
I remember the yellow sundress I was wearing that day. I later realized when the light was just right you could see through the material. I guess it looked like I was advertising myself without knowing. Such naÔve little Midwest girls we were. Hahaha.
I'm pulling for Emmett and Rosalie to build a new and stronger relationship.
Edward received a very precious gift.
Here's the image of Edward's new guitar that came to mind......https://reverb.com/item/2608515-2016-gibson-es-335-limited-run-pelham-blue-unplayed-mint?_aid=pla&pla=1&gclid=Cj0KEQjwoau9BRDMvsnv5MCh24UBEiQAKOqcfcn71BAMGaKjfkBkFJAsQt1YCE48xIeh2OsN3BwA6rcaAnfB8P8HAQ

Kellan and Alice, it should work.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 3:04 AM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Yummy birthday for Edward AND Bella.....

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 4:16 PM Title: Rock and Roll ... of Fame

It is sad that it has gotten to the point that they have to carry guns. Their security needs to set up cameras all over their dressing rooms when they aren't changing and the halls near them. They can't depend on the venues. They have to be smart and sneaky.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2016 5:15 AM Title: Rock and Roll ... of Fame

The skuffle was a convenient diversion for the delivery of the flowers. It must have been part of the plan.
Will Emmett end up shooting someone? Why is he so against firing a pistol? Did something happen to him?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 11:15 AM Title: Rock and Roll ... of Fame

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2016 2:57 PM Title: Regret, Remorse and ...

I still feel bad for Emmett.  He has a sickness.  They put up with all of Bella's mental issues. I think they could be kinder to Emmett.  He slipped.  He is lonely and they all separate into couples during down time. Maybe Bella should spend some time with her brother having fun. Rose is a lost cause since she won't support him on the road.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2016 8:47 PM Title: Regret, Remorse and ...

So when are they going to find out who is doing this stuff towards Bella and the rest of the band??

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2016 12:16 PM Title: Regret, Remorse and ...

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2016 1:53 AM Title: Regret, Remorse and ...

Definitely sabotage.
Bella felt she and Edward were being watched while outside his parents backyard. Her sixth sense kicked in.
Will video surveillance of the building show an intruder or someone that has infiltrated their crew?

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2016 4:05 PM Title: Canada, Eh?

Stupid Emmett

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 9:36 AM Title: Canada, Eh?

Emmett was doing so well 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 11:54 PM Title: Canada, Eh?

:):)

Sorry, but emmett has to go

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 11:52 PM Title: Canada, Eh?

You just had to create a relapse situation for Emmett.........
Let him stay in the band but put him under 24-7 surveillance with some sort of electronic devise that goes off every time he gets an irrection. Better yet get him a cockcage!
Poor Rosalie. Will she ever return to the group?
Kellan and Alice, yeah.

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 11:30 PM Title: Canada, Eh?

oh naughty emmett

bella is pissed emmett should hide lol

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2016 1:58 AM Title: Beantown

Bella and Edward are so sensual.  I hope they cleaned up their mess. They seem to enjoy the fans as much as the music. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2016 4:43 PM Title: Beantown

thank you

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2016 7:15 AM Title: Beantown

Very good. Chapter!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2016 9:44 PM Title: Beantown

I think they had better put Evan on the payroll if he continues to give them song ideas!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2016 2:38 PM Title: Beantown

They way you Incorporated your experience with an autistic music adaptive student was simply beautiful. You made me cry!
The small venue with the radio station was a brilliant touch of showing the dynamics between true fans and dedicated professionals.
Loved this chapter.
Alice and Kellan..........like it. Thought they might suit each other well. He balances her energy.

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2016 10:32 AM Title: Beantown

fantastic story

love this story have followed it since the start

well done

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2016 9:35 AM Title: Beantown

:) 

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 9:49 PM Title: On the Road

Hopefully they will find out who is writing those letters.  I think what Emmett said on Seths show was great.  He didn't sugar coat it or try to place the blame somewhere else.  I hope he continues to keep himself in line for himself and his marriage and family.  So their concert was a success and hopefully the tour will go well for them all.  Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 2:24 PM Title: On the Road

good start.. thanks

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2016 1:32 AM Title: On the Road

Sounds like the tour is off to a good start! But I can only imagine how stressful all the traveling is, plus the added threat. Hopefully they all come out on the other side intact.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2016 2:04 PM Title: On the Road

This great experience was what they needed after all the prior drama.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 7:42 PM Title: On the Road

Great chapter, keep on writing

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 12:01 PM Title: On the Road

:) 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 2:47 AM Title: On the Road

Edward and Bella balance each other out in ways that are beyond a normal bond.
Will it take Rose returning to the group for fans to let up on Emmett?
Jasper was pushed to the background during the interview with Seth Meyers. He seems to be resigned to this position though.
Has Edward become a hotel snob? Lol

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 4:34 PM Title: ... Two Steps Back

I guess their live has been too quiet and they needed more drama. They can't get a break. 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2016 8:22 AM Title: ... Two Steps Back

Love this  story !    I think  it  is  James ,  by the way, there  is  no  "s" in   "Madison  Square  Garden ."  There  is  only one  Garden .    Keep  up  the  great  work !  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 8:54 AM Title: ... Two Steps Back

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2016 2:41 AM Title: ... Two Steps Back

It must be James. And he's teamed up with Victoria.
Wow, their former professor has had it ruff since the left.
Will Rose seek out Emmett and the rest of the band while they are close to her home?

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2016 9:05 PM Title: ... Two Steps Back

I would love to see the day that I could pay $100 for a pair of panties. LOL

I guess the rich are different!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 7:33 AM Title: One Step Forward ...

SO Glad you return with your story !Just Love it can not wait for more. Thank You!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 2:13 PM Title: One Step Forward ...

I hope Emmett stays on track. Rose needs to go see him on tour. It had to be hard being by yourself when everyone else is a couple. 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 12:55 PM Title: One Step Forward ...

Glad that the band can still rally around Emmett. And Rose. The healing may never be complete but the scar tissue covering the wound will bind them into a stronger version of themselves. Rosalie included.
Let's hope you find a way for this broken couple to stay together.
Will you eventually give Emmett and Rosalie a baby?
Is James about to resurface?

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 12:44 PM Title: One Step Forward ...

:) 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 5:09 AM Title: One Step Forward ...

Loved the chapter 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2016 4:03 AM Title: One Step Forward ...

Yay for no Emmett babies!!!

Reviewer: ChecheCarol Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2016 6:59 PM Title: Fame Whore

Wow I really love Emmett...but this Emmett I want to fucking kick his ass! Nice with the SNL.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 9:00 AM Title: Fame Whore

So glad they are back. Even if Emmett needs a kick in the arse.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 6:06 PM Title: Fame Whore

Omg, loved the chapter!  I know I'm late reading, nevertheless I love, love, love this storyline and this ExB!  

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2016 12:02 AM Title: Fame Whore

Love that this story is continuing can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2016 3:57 AM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

So Good Emmett is in such deep shit

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 2:59 PM Title: Fame Whore

:) 

Reviewer: anbond41 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 12:41 PM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

Your first story actually inspired a tattoo for my husbands a day my 10th anniversary.  The pic of the intertwined hearts/infinity symbol with the phrase: "Te amo,solo lei,per tutti de eternita ,with our wedding date  etween the 2 . Also I love the sequel so far!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 10:54 AM Title: Fame Whore

Rumors are the tools of the trade in HW and the music circles.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 5:43 AM Title: Fame Whore

Love it. I can't wait for more! THANK YOU

Reviewer: maymay74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 5:01 AM Title: Fame Whore

I really hope Rose finds peace and a better man :(

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 1:45 AM Title: Fame Whore

I'm hoping the rumors are just that, rumors. Emmett needs to step up. Make that double quick step in order for the band to move forward.
Rosalie will be out of the picture for awhile. Maybe Emmett can write a heart felt apology to his wife begging for a second chance. And the band can write a beautiful tune around his unique poetry.
Edward and Bella are gifted in writing scores. They should write something for the movie that Rob suggested. Not only a theme song with lyrics but also a full score to run in the background as needed.
Alice has matured so much since her diagnosis. Will she be finding love in the near future?

Author's Response:

Emmett ... he's a hot mess. It will be slow-going with him. And yes, Rose will be out of the picture for awhile. She has to either come to grips with Emmett's behavior or forgive him. Only time will tell what will happen with them. As for Alice, I have a romance planned for her ... will it be her forever love? We'll see. Thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: team rob Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2016 12:35 AM Title: Fame Whore

:)

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2016 7:01 PM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

Goodness finally had time to read.   I'm so stoked onerous this sequel,  thank you so much for writing it.  Love it  very much.  Great chapter!   Can't wait to see where we go from here and what happens with Emmett ...... loved the sexton times! 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2016 2:23 PM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 8:17 PM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

Good beginning, keep on writing

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2016 1:32 PM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

LOVED IT!! 

What I dont understand is why Bella get freaked out if someone asks if she aborted Emmett baby???  She knows it BS so why let it "ruin by never ending lies..."  Why doesnt she just say, "hey dumbass, he's my brother and I am not into insest!" 

Other than that, I loved it and looking forward to more:D

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 2:12 PM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

Looking forward to reading more 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 12:40 PM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

OMG!! I am excited for more but I so hoping that Bella and Edward don't getting into the trouble Emmett is!! :( I can't wait to see how that whole mess is handled!!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 7:12 AM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

Yay!  So glad this finally debuted.  Four years?  I must have read it on repost, then. I am awfully late to fanfiction, though.  But I loved. La Cantante.  Great start!  Emmett's ass is grass!

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 6:57 AM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

 I can't believe the wait is over!!!!!   I've been waiting four long years for this sequel and it was totally   worth the wait.   I'll be spending this week re~reading "La Cantante" and looking forward to the next update.  READ YOU SOON 😊

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 5:03 AM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

So glad to be back with the band for more fun and sex and music and sex and did I mention sex????

Reviewer: Felc13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 10:56 PM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

I'm so excited, this was the first story of yours I found and than I didn't stop until I read all of them. Great first chapter to bring us back, so not surprised Emmett is an ass. Hope the crazy between Bella and Edward doesn't get too bad, can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: heartfortwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 10:21 PM Title: And the Grammy Goes to ...

Wow a wonderful start.  I can't wait to read more of this great story. 

You must login (register) to review.