Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

This is one of the best Mafia stories I've read on Fanfiction.  Awesome.

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Absolutely loved this last chapter.   I love every word of this story.   One of the best mobwood stories so far.   Please keep updating and make it a loooooooooooooooog story.    Thank you, Pamela Hanley    pamjhanley@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2017 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Loved it can't wait for more ­č’Ľ 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Edward has been a busy man.

Sherry

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Don't think Alice is going to let Jasper leave quietly. Glad Bella had Claire to be with

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Really good

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Jasper sure put himself in a spot! That is a horrible thing for Carlisle to send him away to get killed. Poor Alice will be heartbroken. Maybe she should insist that she could go with him. That might change Carlisle's mind.
Thanks for writing.
Lisa....Gail Cullen

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

I hope jasper doesn't have to go.  Maybe alice can sweet talk her Carlisle.

Reviewer: fanficaddict2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Another great chapter!  Thank you for sharing your talent with us :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

:) 

Reviewer: jenik Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

You know what, I'm not feeling sorry for Jasper at all. He knew better then to keep that from the families. When are people gonna learn not to talk about Bella that way, no good ever comes from it.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

I LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: kneon Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Well Edward gave him many chances.:-)

Reviewer: VickiShy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Royal Dragon

Amazing chapter. I feel bad for jasper. I feel this will be his death sentence. I also am not sure billy black has been properly neutralized yet. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

So happy for them. 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 5 - About time

Loved it! 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2016 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

I like this chapter!

Thank you and good parties

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! 

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

LOVED IT!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

Glad Bella is so happy.  Jasper def needs to watch his step for awhile. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 9:50 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

What a honeymoon and what a place to have it.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

Really good

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 3 powerful and dangerous

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 2 - you are mine now

Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Blood for Blood

Loved it! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2016 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 16 - Ah, Venice

:)  Merry Christmas to you too 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2016 4:20 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Jasper better watch his back.

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2016 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Great chapter. Can't wait for the wedding.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Great work

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2016 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loving this story. Glad you are feeling better and able to continue 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

It is a good chapter.

I like this fiction.

Thank you.

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2016 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

please let Carlisle show Jasper some mercy

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2016 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

What idiots! Glad ur feeling up to writing...it's such a good plot! C u soon

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2016 2:57 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Good thing Edward was there to save Jaspers life lol.  Victoria is not very smart and what a bitch not cool grandma but Edward showed her who was boss loved it.

Reviewer: Belighted Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loved it! Thank you for writing!
Annie B

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loved it and can't wait to see what will happen next! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 10:04 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Loved it! 

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

oh wow I think Jasper needs to watch his back.

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

Jacob got what he deserved! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 12 - grateful for this absence

I really hate Jacob! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 11 - New York New York

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loved the chapter and so happyto see you are doing better! 

Reviewer: Maggie79 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loved it! Worth the wait, can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

  • Great  chapter !  

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loved it can't wait for more 💕 

Reviewer: GinnyD Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2016 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

THANK YOUUUU!!!!!

This chapter was full of situations and long, LOVE IT

 

Wish you get well soon...

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Loved the update. The Woods have to be mindless idiots. I kept waiting for Edward to shoot them or order their death. Jenks must have been looking for a death wish. Jasper and Alice have lost their minds too. Jasper is gonna be in some deep shit for a long time. I loved how Edward pointed out that Carlisle only agreed to the engagement and wedding, but mentioned nothing of supporting a marriage. I love Edward and Bella together, they make a fantastic couple.

Sherry

Reviewer: SilverNova3082 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Get well and keep writing. Love the story

 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

I LOVE THIS! ;)

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

The best story that I'm currently reading and better than the majority of what I have read in the past.  Thanks so much.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

I wonder what Jasper could possibly offer Carlisle to make him forgive him? I has to be something really good.
What a day for Edward to deal with all of this stuff just before his wedding! I'm really surprised Edward didn't just kill Victoria. If she isn't careful, she might just have an accident. They don't know Edward killed her do they?
Thanks for writing. I am so glad you are feeling better!
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Glad you're doing well!  Also glad your writing again Love your story can not wait to read the wedding chapter! 👍Great writing 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

:) 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

This was a great chapter

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Knew the woods were shoddy and stupid Victoria seems spiteful and arrogant and omg jasper is in so much trouble with Carlisle but really hope he doesn't shoot jazz look forward to next update xx

Reviewer: hannaha11104 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Wow a lot of things happened this chapter. I was so happy to see an email in my inbox telling me their was a new chapter. I absolutely love this story and I can't wait for the next chapter! I wonder if it will be the rehearsals dinner with Jasper's proposal or just right onto the wedding and honeymoon. Can't wait.

Melissa 

Reviewer: Terass Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

I'm glad your doing better, so glad to see your writing again, I love this story and look forward to reading each chapter. Really Alice should of known better, hope Jasper survives, I really don't think we've heard the last of the Woods but glad the wedding is here. I wonder if Charlie is going to be stupid about something, he didn't look to happy during that meeting a while back.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 15 - a little family drama

Poor James having a scummy wife (very very rare I feel sympathy for James).  Oooh Jasper, you really screwed this one up.

Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2016 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Love, love, love this story!  Hope you are feeling better and you can finish it sometime soon. 

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 10 - fathers and daughters

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 9 - what else?

Great!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 8 - silly boy pants

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Sword of Justice

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 6 - breathe, kitten

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2016 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 5 - About time

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2016 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 3 powerful and dangerous

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2016 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 2 - you are mine now

Loved it!

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 ~ Blood for Blood

I sorry  I didn't know I hope all is well and thank you

Reviewer: carebare1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2016 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

I love this story I just wanted to know if you where going to update  thank you for your time 



Author's Response:

Hello

thx for your note.  I am working on next update but it is slow going as I am in recovery from major surgery. I am doing well but tire easily so everything is slower than usual.

thx for supporting my story

cheers, 

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2016 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

best mafia story ever.  love strong/soft Edward and soft/strong  Bella.   Very original storyline and interesting characters.   pls make this a looooooooooooon story and update as much as possible.   thank you again for so much enjoyment in this reading. regards, Pameal Hanley      pamjhanley@gmail.com

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2016 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

I'm not expecting things to go as planned. Something is bond to happen.

Sherry

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 12:40 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

J'aime ce chapitre.

Merci. Bisous.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

It could go well or it could explode. I hope all these bad boys behave. 

Reviewer: SilverNova3082 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Can't wait for more.   Keep it going great job

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

Amazing

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Its a good thing Charlie showed up.  I cant wait for more.  I love love love this story

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

I LOVE IT!!! :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

:) 

Reviewer: Lela Noah Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 11:26 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Good chapter! I wish u updated more! This story is great ! Its hard waiting a month for one chapter. 

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 10:59 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

j'ai adorateur mes tu tes peu de Mettre chapitre pluarapide stp merci

Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

I feel like something major is going to happen at the wedding. 

Reviewer: Hanastasio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

I love this story so much.  Can't for more. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Fun chapter! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Loved it can't wait for more d84;a039; 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Wonderful chapter.  Glad that Sue is looking out for Leah since her husband is a pathetic louse.  Lizzie is just too cute.

Reviewer: clozano Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2016 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Suga Suga

Loved it

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2016 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

Wow. Tense. Jacob seems to have wrapped himself in a stench that, I think, won't easily go away. Edward and Isabella will need to teach him a lesson in part II of discipline. Such a good chapter. Thank you.

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

just found this and im totally hooked. Well written and not too wordy

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

please update soon!!!

Reviewer: priyah Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

I love it keep it going

Reviewer: WB Crazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2016 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

Hell yes Edward.....You fucking handle them all. Put them in their place no matter who your wife is you clean shop. You go boy they'll never call you soft lol. Love it

Reviewer: DubG Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2016 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

So good! It was like watching a movie!

Reviewer: faith2905able Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

Don't mess with Edward 

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 13 - no trucking way

Is Jacob going to be a future threat?  He deserved every bit of pain he has. Hehe

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 12 - grateful for this absence

Jacob is a pig and needs putting down.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 11 - New York New York

I like this new powerful Bella.  Great stuff.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 10 - fathers and daughters

Big steps for bella. I bet Charlie nearly had a heart attack. lol

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 9 - what else?

A double reward for Bella. lol

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2016 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 8 - silly boy pants

Wonderful chapter.

You must login (register) to review.