Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Island Nights
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2017 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 32

A perfect story you hit it out of the park I followed and waited so long for you to finish and oh Baby it was sooo worth it. Grazi my lady you are an amazing story teller give us another ( I loved Burn also) Bravo !!!!!

Author's Response:

Wow! Thank you so much for these kind words, and I'm very sorry for making you wait so long for me to finish. I'm really pleased you enjoyed it.

Many thanks

xxx Compass

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 32

I loved this story so much I read it straight through TWICE!!!  I even ignored new chapters posting to some of my other favorite stories. I really really hope you write a sequel!  I'd love to see how things go for everyone as they continue to evolve and grow!  I've got my fingers crossed!  



Author's Response:

You read it TWICE!!! I haven't even read it through all the way once. LOL. I'm very glad you enjoyed it but I'm not sure about a sequel. Not in the near future, anyway. I hoped that final chapter gave a little insight into how things would turn out for them without having to write any more. I never say never, but sometimes it's hard to return to the "feel" of a particular story. Thank you so much for this lovely review.

xo

Reviewer: Mustang Sally Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Outtake EPOV

Just finished. Wow! I loved it. Do you have any other finished stories?

Author's Response:

I have another nine completed stories here. Some are one shots, others are short. Only two others are really multi-chapter fics. Hope you like them.

xo

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2016 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 33 - Outtake EPOV

Thanks for giving us this. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2016 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 32

Thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us.  I have truly enjoyed reading it. Great job. 



Author's Response:

Wow! I can actually respond now. Thank you so much for your reviews. I have really appreciated them!

xxx Compass

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2016 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 32

this was a great journey! im going to miss them a lot!

thank you so much for the fic..really amazing.

till the next one :)



Author's Response:

I'm going to miss them, too. Thanks for every one of your reviews.
xxx Compass

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 32

Thank you for a truly wonderful and enjoyable journey.

Happy New Year!



Author's Response:

So glad you came on the journey with me!
xxx Compass

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 2:44 PM Title: Chapter 31

Beautiful wedding and reception. Another perfect chapter

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 31

Perfect!!!!!!! I loved it,!



Author's Response:

Thank you for coming all this way with me! Glad you enjoyed!
xxx Compass

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2016 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 31

This was absolutely beautiful!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2016 2:14 PM Title: Chapter 30

Love love love this chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2016 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 29

I am glad that Bella's parents were able to come over for the wedding.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 9:54 PM Title: Chapter 28

Love this story. For some reason I am laughing at the end of this chapter. Carlisle reaction is funnecessary to me for some reason.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 27

Love their holidays. James is still a jerk.  Hope Bella's mom gets help. 

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 28

LOOOOOVE YOUR STORY!!! Thank you!!!! how many chapters left??



Author's Response:

Thank you! Four chapters and an EPOV outtake. I've just marked in complete.
xxx Compass

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 28

I get so lost in the beautiful descriptions of the sites.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2016 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 26

Sorry it has taken so long to review this chapter.  Real life has gotten in the way. Love the wedding idea.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2016 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 27

I understand the empty nest syndrome.  I sent both of my babies off to college this year, but I want them to live and experience the world. I miss them terrible,  but it is my job to give them their wings.



Author's Response:

You've done very well if they do sprout wings and fly. That's all we want for our kids. Love this and your review!
xxx Compass

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 11:09 AM Title: Chapter 27

I absolutely LOOOOOOVE this story! thank you so much! you are GREAT!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 26

I'm so glad we are not done with their story!  Edward is so mushy a a horn dog.  Honestly what's not to love about him!  I wonder what they will do about the pub if they want the employees at the wedding?



Author's Response:

Good question! They can't shut the pub down, can they? Not sure if you read any further. It finished this week at 32 chapters plus an EPOV outtake. 
Thank you so much for reviewing!
xxx Compass

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2016 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 26

Love it 



Author's Response:

Thank you Melany! I hope you ended up reading to the end!
xxx Compass

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2016 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 25

Things seem to be working out for Edward and Bella.  Glad Edward is not diving any more. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 25

Carlisle has enough to work through.  He doesn't need Alice acting like a brat. She needs to be there for him as Edward and Carlisle changed their life for her. She doesn't seem to appreciate their sacrifice for her.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2016 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 25

I'm so glad he isn't diving anymore & Carlisle staying in Stresa is perefect!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2016 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 24

I feel bad for Carlisle.  He deserves some happiness and Alice is still a child. Everyone has bent over backwards for her. She seems to care only about her self. 

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2016 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 24

They're so cute! I love to read about them! You're amazing with words!:)

now im wondering what's going to happen with Alice, I think to stay for a while it's going to be good for her :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2016 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 24

I hope.everthing works out for Alice.  As always,  can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2016 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved this update!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2016 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 23

Carlisle needs to move there and fix the hotel. Alice is so stubborn and she will act out if she is forced. Nonna isn't helping with her brain washing.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2016 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 23

Edward's family is different.  Will Alice stay with her grandmother? 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2016 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 23

Love it

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2016 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 23

they're really great toguether! :)

now i dont know if its better for Alice to stay or not....maybe for a while? that could give Carlisle also time for himself :)

cant wait for the next chap!

i really LOVE your writting style :)

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2016 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 23

Those last three sentences are my favorite!  There are few stories that i read that when there is an update i get giddy and have to stop what i'm doing and devour the chapter.  This story is one that consumes me! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2016 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 22

Great chapter.  Edward is amazing. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 9:00 AM Title: Chapter 22

That was good thinking about him getting their flights in advance.  I was worried it would cost her an arm & a leg.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2016 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 22

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

thank you for the update...Yay they got it done



Author's Response:

Not sure if you kept going with this story. I finally hit complete this week.

Thank you for reviewing

xxx Compass

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 22

I loved the chapter!!!! It made me smile the whole way through.  I really hate Rose I want Bella to see her one more time and smack the make up off her face...  LOL!!!!  Can't wait for the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Hopefully you kept reading because I hit complete this week. Everyone hate Rose - she was such a good villain to write.

Thank you for reviewing

xxx Compass

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 21

thank you for the update..well done..put Rose in her place...lol

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2016 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

Rose is such a miserable person. They do not need her in their life.

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2016 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 21

Wow Rose is a ...... feel free to fill the space 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 21

Wow rose really sucks!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2016 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 21

Wow, great story, glad you posted

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2016 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 21

Can`t wait for more! thank you!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2016 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

thank you for the update...Charlie give the man a break...he loves your daughter..he flew have way around the world to see her..she just left him in London...Edward loves your daughter and will do right by her....until you post again

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 20

This could be a good thing or a really really bad thing!

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2016 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh!!! Danger Will Robinson!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2016 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh no, what is Edward going to tell Charlie,  the truth??? How will Charlie react?

Reviewer: Crazyinagoodway Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

This might be an even worse cliff hanger! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2016 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 20

Ohhh my! I knew Edward was going to proposed something like that! 

Now let's see how Edwards and Charlie's talk go.

 

thanks for the updated! I really Love this story and can't wait for the next update!

 

 

Reviewer: LuvRPatz4ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 19

I really love this story. I wish the lemons were more detailed though. I have read the whole thing today. I just couldn't put it down. Great job.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2016 5:46 PM Title: Chapter 19

Edward is so perfect. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 19

Oh my gosh!!!! He came to see her!   I wonder if he will propose?  Is he going to answer the question about diving? I don't think he is going to do it again.  Thank you so much for updating! I have missed this story so much!!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 19

OMG really, he is there? Please post soon!!!!

Reviewer: annacaroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2016 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 19

Miss this.story.  wonderful chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2016 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 19

OH MY GOD!!!!

first: THANK YOU so much for updating!!! 

second: I really love this fic!! the plot it's like nothing else i've ever read! :) it's truely amazing and interesting and charming with the perfect pound of sexiness ;)

third: i was thinking when Edward would make an apperence in Seatle ;) i'm glad he did know :)

Cant wait for the next chap!!! :)

 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2016 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 19

WHAT????????? Edward is at Bella's house! !!!!!!!! Wow. I am loving this story. 

Reviewer: IvyMasonCullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2016 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

I absolutely adore everything about this! I started reading as a quick study break and just coudn't stop, it's now 12.30am and I have an exam at 9am with still lots to revise!!

But yeah just everything about it, Edward and how he was in the begining and the sights, the travel made me want to visit all those magical places!

Not many fics that I read describe the UK so great either will all the special places and thats another reason I like it so much it doesn't hurt that Angela and Ben come from my hometown! It's so refreshing to see something written thats not based in America1

I, espescially love Alice :) I think having a brother who has Autism gives me a soft spot for those who write people with ASD so fabulously in their stories,  People who are like you and me, quirky, funny and whatever they say you know its the truth and just impossible not to love! Some of the thing's Alice does just remind me so much of my brother that I had to laugh out lod like the "I Give hugs now" I think the only problem I have is changing her too quickly which I fear might happen. I realise that she'll gain confidence being around other women like Bella as well as not being babied by carlisle as much but please remember that ASD is something that is for like and doesnt just go away.

Also, just a quick question Is there a particular reason that they don't say that Alice has 'Autism' and is instead on 'the spectrum' Edward seemed so defiant in his view not to say that Alice had Autism and this confused me?

However, when it was revealed that he paid for Alice's therapy honestly I fell in love with him all over again!!

I've been on here a while now and you've pulled the first rewiew from so congratulations :)

I can not wait for the next update, Please do it soon!!!

Keep Writing,

IvyMasonCullen

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2016 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

Great chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2015 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 18

Love love love this chapter.  I am a little worried about Edward's health.  I hope he does not go back. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2015 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thank you for this update! I thought he was going to propose he was so mushy! I don't think I ever want this story to end!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2015 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 18

Absolutely love it. Thank you. He has transform so much, showing his real self... iwas waiting for the proposal

Reviewer: sharnos Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Totally loving this story. Cant wait for the next post. I really hope Bellas visa works out quickly! Or maybe just a wedding instead

Reviewer: born joyfull Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2015 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

Beautiful....well done, with this chapter. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2015 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 17

It's so sad!  They just keep missing each other.  I hope they get to be together after she gets her visa and hopefully only one more month of diving for Edward.  I love how they have been skyping!  Maybe Emmett & Tanya will be together? 

Reviewer: pink cactus2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2015 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 17

Great heart-to-heart (Bella & Edward) chapter!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2015 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 17

So excited to get this update. Thank you. I hate she had to leave Edward.  But they will get through it. Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2015 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 17

Love this chapter.

 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2015 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 17

Really enjoying this story and I hope this all works out for them as they are both good people.  

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2015 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

Keep praying and it will work out. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 16

This was such a FANTASTIC CHAPTER!!!  I hate that Rose hurt Emmett but I hope she stays gone.  How she was so mean all this time to Bella about Edward all because he didn't choose her is terrible. We have all known she was a witch but finding out all this other info just makes her even worse.

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 16

love it

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2015 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 16

great chap! :) love Edward! he's amazing!!! :) and Rose....well that's some type of friend...

i'm glad Alice and Jasper get along so well

now let's get Bella this job ;)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2015 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 15

Rose has becomea real bitch.  Glad Alice is doing good on this trip.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 14

Hope she gets a job. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Carlisle.  I feel sorry for him. I did not think about Rose being the cause of the raid. With her getting sick I just thought she was pregnant. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 12

So that is why he owed so much money.  Wow!!!! What a great guy. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 11

Rose and her attitude towards Edward is really getting under Bella's skin. Edward seems to have things going his way.  Still wondering why he owed so much money. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 10

Love this chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 9

Very proud of Edward.  But I am still wondering why he had such a large debt. James is such a jerk.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2015 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 8

Could Edward be the towel clad man???????

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 7

Love their travels but I am glad that Edward and Bella are finally back together again. Oh and Emmett and Rose too. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

I am glad that James checked out ok. I wad kind of wondering if maybe it might be Edward under an alias. Can't wait till she contacts Edward. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 5

Glad Bella and Rose are having a good time. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 4

II knew he did not mean anything by the amount of money in the envelope.  Glad he is ok.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

What happened to Bree? What the hell is going on. I'm so glad I do not have to wait for an update. I am off to read the next chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 2

Why did Bree leave? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 11:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I can not believe that everyone was naked on the beach and was just walking around lime that. Wow!!!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2015 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 15

Rose is so selfish and spoiled. 

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2015 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loving your story and can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2015 3:46 PM Title: Chapter 14

Good for Bella. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2015 8:58 AM Title: Chapter 14

I just LOVE these two!  

Hilarious bitch disease!  It seems we all have a friend like Rose!  I'm so addicted to this story!  Every time I see an update I just want to give a little squeal. Sorry to hear you had a rough week! I hope next week is the best ever!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2015 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 13

That is why Rosalie was been such a jerk. She owes Edward a big apology. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2015 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 13

Of course, now you want to redeem her.  I understand it makes sense because Emmett's is Edward best friend & it would be helpful if they all could get along. ;)

Reviewer: bethian3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2015 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 12

Love this story! Can't wait for more! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2015 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 12

Edward truly is a great guy.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2015 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 12

Edward is such a wonderful guy!  My son has autism and you wrote Alice beautifully!  I knew what she had before it was confirmed.  I also love that she is coming out of her shell a little more with Bella around.  Rose needs to go home & not come back. 

Reviewer: Melcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2015 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 12

Wow. I love Edward! He's the best

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2015 1:25 PM Title: Chapter 11

So happy to see this update!  I love it when Bella gets feisty!  I can see a blow up happening soon between her Rose if Rose doesn't change her toon soon!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2015 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

Yeah for them.

You must login (register) to review.